team

Frédéric Letendre

Co-founder & Attorney

Frédéric Letendre is an attorney, a partner and co-founder of Yulex and trademarks agent. He has accumulated more than 20 years of experience in national and international business and technologies’ law and intellectual property.

T:438-386-9002 #222

C: fletendre@yulex.ca

Maude Fréchette

Co-founder & Attorney

Maude Fréchette is one of Yulex’s partners and co-founder. For almost fifteen years, she has been advising small and medium-sized businesses in all matters related to business and technologies’ law, intellectual property, as well as financing and restructuring.

T:438-386-9002 #255

C: mfrechette@yulex.ca

François Boulianne

Attorney & Associate

François Boulianne is one of YULEX’s co-founders and specializes in transactional business law.  François has a D.E.S.S in Canadian tax law. He currently concentrates his practice in commercial, corporate and transactional law for technology driven SMBs.

T:438-386-9002 #225

C: fboulianne@yulex.ca

Dominique Lavin

Co-founder & Attorney

Dominique Lavin is one of Yulex’s co-founders and head of its litigation department.  He has accumulated more than 20 years of experience in litigation matter in the fields of corporate, commercial, real estate and construction law as well as civil liability.

T:438-386-9002 #235

C: dlavin@yulex.ca

Charles Daoust

Attorney

Charles Daoust practices in business law, technology law and intellectual property law. He also practices civil and commercial litigation.

T:438-386-9002 #243

C: cdaoust@yulex.ca

Caroline Rivest

Attorney

Caroline Rivest has an extensive expertise in estates planning, wealth management and insurance policies as they relate to co-ownerships and estate matters. Her clientele is mainly comprised of SMBs, financial advisors and contractors.

T:438-386-9002 #247

C: crivest@yulex.ca

Bruno Provencher-Bordeleau

Attorney

Bruno Provencher-Bordeleau mostly advises technology-driven businesses in the field of corporate and commercial law. He holds a master’s degree in e-commerce and is especially interested by legal issues stemming from information technology.

T:438-386-9002 #226

C: bpbordeleau@yulex.ca

Sandrine Goué-Lefebvre

Attorney

Sandrine Goué-Lefebvre practices within YULEX’s litigation department in civil and commercial litigation, including matters involving contractual issues, intellectual property, construction law and real estate.  In the course of her practice, she is called upon to plead before the courts of justice.

T:438-386-9002 #223

C: sglefebvre@yulex.ca

Caroline Tremblay

Attorney

Caroline Tremblay practices in business law. She is interested in current issues related to technologies’ law and intellectual property. Caroline holds a graduate degree in common law and transnational law having pursued international business law courses.

T:438-386-9002 #228

C: ctremblay@yulex.ca

Chloé Girard

Law Intern

Chloé Girard is an intern at YULEX. She holds a law degree and an MBA from the University of Sherbrooke and is actually supporting YULEX’s attorneys in several domains such as civil litigation and business law.

T:438-386-9002

C: cgirard@yulex.ca

Sandrine Pernod Boulanger

Of counsel & trademark agent

Sandrine Pernod Boulanger practices in business law and is a trademark agent. For the past 20 years, she has been involved with innovative startups and mature companies to assist in the international development, protection and valuation of their technologies and intellectual property assets.

T:438-386-9002

C: spernod@yulex.ca

Maude Brochu

Legal Assistant

Maude Brochu has been a paralegal technician at YULEX since its inception.  She is proficient in the field of business law. She is highly appreciated by our customers and knows how to respond to their every needs with exemplary efficiency.

T:438-386-9002 #253

C: mbrochu@yulex.ca

Tracy Boudreau

Legal Assistant

As a paralegal technician, Tracy Boudreau is in charge of incorporations, the maintenance of corporate books and the management of governmental corporate registries for YULEX clients. She is also an important part of the YULEX Trade-Marks Department.

T:438-386-9002 #233

C: tboudreau@yulex.ca

Stéphanie Tremblay

Paralegal

Stéphanie Tremblay serves as Paralegal at Yulex. She assists our litigation attorneys with their cases and clients.

T:438-386-9002 #224

C: stremblay@yulex.ca

Marie-Soleil Lemay

Finance Coordinator

Marie-Soleil Lemay is YULEX’ Finance Coordinator. She is in charge of the firm’s accounting and relationships with clients and partners.

T:438-386-9002 #221

C: mslemay@yulex.ca

Lucie Guérin

Administrative Assistant

Lucie Guérin is an administrative assistant. She is also in charge of welcoming clients to the firm. She performs administrative management tasks and oversees the relationships with our suppliers. She is also interested in human resources management.

T:438-386-9002

C: lguerin@yulex.ca

Amélie Paquette

Head of Communications and Marketing

Amélie Paquette is Head of Communications and Marketing for the firm. She is in charge of YULEX’s events organization and handles its external communications, especially on social networks.

T:438-386-9002 #227

C: apaquette@yulex.ca