services

Intellectual Property

Intellectual property is often the most important asset of a business operating in technological fields. Our firm insures that your IP is always protected, both within the business in its contractual relationships with others.

Technology

To be part of the YULEX team, you must be passionate about technology! Our firm negotiate licences and distribution agreements for its clients and insures the promotion and protection of their technologies and the know-how which sets them apart.

Commercial and Contractual Litigation

YULEX assists its clients when things go well, but also in times of crisis. Our team will assist you no matter what the problem may be: a shareholder’s dispute, contractual disagreements or the protection of intellectual property, etc.

Taxation and Planning

YULEX offers a variety of services in fiscal matters and financial planning: corporate restructuring, creation of trusts, estate planning, mandates in case of incapacity, proxies and litigation involving the tax authorities are only some of the services we offer.

Business Law

YULEX is a firm specializing in business law and focused on small to medium businesses. Our firm will support, assist and follow you wherever your business may take you.

Business Persons

We assist business persons of all levels, officers, shareholders and high ranking employee alike. Whether your needs relate to fiscal or estate planning or involves a dispute between shareholders, our team is there for you.

Business

From the incorporation of businesses to their mergers and acquisition; from national sales to overseas deployment; from restructuring to business transfers; from crowdfunding to traditional financing and from a supply contracts to employment agreements, Yulex does it all and more.

nos services

Propriété intellectuelle

La propriété intellectuelle, c’est souvent l’actif le plus important d’une entreprise technologique. Nous nous assurons que la vôtre soit toujours bien protégée et ce, autant au sein même de l’entreprise que dans ses rapports contractuels.

Technologies

Pour faire partie de l’équipe YULEX, il faut être passionné de technologies! Nous négocions pour nos clients des contrats de licence et de distribution et veillons à la valorisation et à la protection des technologies et du savoir-faire des entreprises innovantes.

 

Litige Commercial

YULEX accompagnent ses clients lorsque les choses vont bien, mais également en temps de crise. Notre équipe vous assistera quel que soit le problème que vous rencontriez, notamment lors de litiges entre actionnaires, mésententes contractuelles, protection de propriété intellectuelle, etc.

fiscalité et planification

YULEX offre une gamme de services variés en matière de fiscalité et planification tels que la restructuration d’entreprises, la création de fiducies, la planification successorale, les mandats en cas d’inaptitude, les procurations et les négociations avec les autorités fiscales.

Droit des affaires

YULEX est un cabinet spécialisé en droit des affaires et s’adresse plus particulièrement aux petites et moyennes entreprises (PME). Nous vous épaulons, vous soutenons et vous suivons, peu importe où vos affaires vous mènent.

Entrepreneurs

Nous épaulons les entrepreneurs en tout temps, que ce soit à titre de dirigeant, d’actionnaire ou de cadre supérieur. Qu’il s’agisse de planification fiscale et successorale ou d’un litige entre actionnaires, notre équipe est là pour vous.

Entreprises

De la constitution de société aux fusions et acquisitions, des ventes nationales au déploiement à l’étranger, de la restructuration au transfert de l’entreprise, du crowdfunding au financement traditionnel, des contrats d’approvisionnement aux contrats de travail, YULEX fait tout cela et bien encore plus.