team

Frédéric Letendre

Co-fondateur & Avocat

Frédéric Letendre est avocat, associé-fondateur de YULEX et agent de marques de commerce. Il cumule plus de 20 ans d’expérience en droit national et international des affaires, de la propriété intellectuelle et du droit des technologies.

T:438-386-9002 #222

C: fletendre@yulex.ca

Maude Fréchette

Co-founder & Attorney

Maude Fréchette is one of Yulex’s partners and co-founder. For almost fifteen years, she has been advising small and medium-sized businesses in all matters related to business and technologies’ law, intellectual property, as well as financing and restructuring.

T:438-386-9002 #255

C: mfrechette@yulex.ca

François Boulianne

Attorney & Associate

François Boulianne is one of YULEX’s co-founders and specializes in transactional business law.  François has a D.E.S.S in Canadian tax law. He currently concentrates his practice in commercial, corporate and transactional law for technology driven SMBs.

T:438-386-9002 #225

C: fboulianne@yulex.ca

Dominique Lavin

Co-founder & Attorney

Dominique Lavin is the head of the litigation department of YULEX and one of its partners and co-founder. He has nearly 25 years of experience in corporate, commercial, real estate, intellectual property and civil liability litigation.

T:438-386-9002 #235

C: dlavin@yulex.ca

Caroline Rivest

Attorney

Caroline Rivest practices in estate law and trusts. She drafts wills, trust deeds, warrants and power of attorney. She also assists her clients with financial advisors for drafting condominium insurance and transferring clients.

T:438-386-9002 #247

C: crivest@yulex.ca

Bruno Provencher-Bordeleau

Attorney

Bruno Provencher-Bordeleau mostly advises technology-driven businesses in the field of corporate and commercial law. He holds a master’s degree in e-commerce and is especially interested by legal issues stemming from information technology.

T:438-386-9002 #226

C: bpbordeleau@yulex.ca

Sandrine Goué-Lefebvre

Attorney

Sandrine Goué-Lefebvre practices within YULEX’s litigation department in civil and commercial litigation, including matters involving contractual issues, intellectual property, construction law and real estate.  In the course of her practice, she is called upon to plead before the courts of justice.

T:438-386-9002 #223

C: sglefebvre@yulex.ca

Virginie Brien Gagnon

Attorney & trademark agent

Virginie Brien Gagnon mostly advises companies on their intellectual property issues and she is a trademark agent. She holds a masters degree in common law and transnational law as well as a certification in European comparative civil law and therefore has an international legal perspective.

 

T:438-386-9002 #228

C: vbgagnon@yulex.ca

Chloé Girard

Attorney

Chloé Girard holds a law degree and an MBA. She works in business and technology law at the firm.

T:438-386-9002

C: cgirard@yulex.ca

Maude Brochu

Paralegal

Maude Brochu has been a paralegal technician at YULEX since its inception.  She is proficient in the field of business law. She is highly appreciated by our customers and knows how to respond to their every needs with exemplary efficiency.

T:438-386-9002 #253

C: mbrochu@yulex.ca

Tracy Boudreau

Paralegal

As a paralegal technician, Tracy Boudreau is in charge of incorporations, the maintenance of corporate books and the management of governmental corporate registries for YULEX clients. She is also an important part of the YULEX Trade-Marks Department.

T:438-386-9002 #233

C: tboudreau@yulex.ca

Stéphanie Tremblay

Legal Assistant

Stéphanie Tremblay serves as Paralegal at Yulex. She assists our litigation attorneys with their cases and clients.

T:438-386-9002 #224

C: stremblay@yulex.ca

Marie-Soleil Lemay

Finance Coordinator

Marie-Soleil Lemay is YULEX’ Finance Coordinator. She is in charge of the firm’s accounting and relationships with clients and partners.

T:438-386-9002 #221

C: mslemay@yulex.ca

Lucie Guérin

Human Resources and Administration Coordinator

Lucie Guerin is YULEX’ Human resources and Administration Coordinator. She is also in charge of welcoming clients to the firm. She performs administrative management tasks and oversees the relationships with our suppliers. She is also interested in human resources management.

T:438-386-9002

C: lguerin@yulex.ca